Europe Marathon Directory



Denmark

Copenhagen Marathon - https://copenhagenmarathon.dk/en/



France

Marathon du Medoc - www.marathondumedoc.com

Paris Marathon - www.parismarathon.com



Germany

Berlin Marathon - www.berlin-marathon.com/world/E

Generali Marathon Muchen - www.medienmarathon.de



Greece

Athens Marathon - www.athensauthenticmarathon.gr



Ireland

Dublin Marathon - www.kbcdublinmarathon.ie



Italy

Firenze Marathon - www.firenzemarathon.it

Rome Marathon - www.maratonadiroma.it

Venice Marathon - www.venicemarathon.it

Italian Marathon - www.italianmarathon.it

Guiseppe Verdi Marathon - www.verdimarathon.it



Netherlands

Rotterdam Marathon - www.rotterdammarathon.nl



Norway

Midnight Sun Marathon - www.msm.no



Poland

Poland Marathon - www.marathon.poznan.pl

Wroclaw Marathon - www.mw.com.pl



Sweden

Stockholm Marathon - www.stockholmmarathon.se



Turkey

Istanbul Marathon - www.istanbulmarathon.org



United Kingdom

London Marathon - www.virginmoneylondonmarathon.com

Edinburgh Marathon - www.edinburgh-marathon.co.uk

Sheffield Marathon - www.runforall.com/half-marathon/yorkshire/

Bungay Marathon and Half Marathon - https://bungayblackdogrunningclub.co.uk

Clarendon Way Marathon and Half Marathon - www.clarendon-marathon.co.uk/



Request to Add Marathon or Half Marathon to Directory

Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.