Europe Marathon Directory







Denmark

Aabenraa Mountain Marathon - www.bjergmarathon.dk



France

Marathon du Medoc - www.marathondumedoc.com

Paris Marathon - www.parismarathon.com



Germany

Berlin Marathon - www.berlin-marathon.com/world/E

Medien Marathon Muchen - www.medienmarathon.de



Greece

Athens Classic Marathon - www.athensclassicmarathon.gr



Ireland

Dublin Marathon - http://www.dublinmarathon.ie



Italy

Firenze Marathon - www.firenzemarathon.it

Rome Marathon - www.maratonadiroma.it

Vienna City Marathon - www.viennamarathon.com

Venice Marathon - www.venicemarathon.it

Italian Marathon - www.italianmarathon.it

Guiseppe Verdi Marathon - www.verdimarathon.it



Netherlands

Rotterdam Marathon - www.rotterdammarathon.nl



Norway

Midnight Sun Marathon - www.msm.no



Poland

Poland Marathon - www.marathon.poznan.pl

Wroclaw Marathon - www.mw.com.pl



Russia

Moscow Marathon - www.moscowmarathon.org



Spain

Barcelona Marathon - www.zurichmaratobarcelona.es



Sweden

Stockholm Marathon - www.stockholmmarathon.se



Switzerland

Jungfrau Marathon - www.jungfraumarathon.ch

Maratona Ticino - www.maratona-ticino.ch

Marathon de Lausenne - www.en.lausanne-marathon.com/



Turkey

Istanbul Marathon - www.istanbulmarathon.org



United Kingdom

Flora London Marathon - www.london-marathon.co.uk

Edinburgh Marathon - www.edinburgh-marathon.co.uk

Sheffield Marathon - www.runforall.com/half-marathon/yorkshire/

Bungay Marathon and Half Marathon - www.bungay-marathon.co.uk

Clarendon Way Marathon and Half Marathon - www.clarendon-marathon.co.uk/



Request to Add Marathon or Half Marathon to Directory

Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.